Home > Home > Local Agency Contact List

Alise Verhage
Blue Valley Community Action
620 5th Street, P.O. Box 273
Fairbury, NE  68352
T: (402) 729-2278
F: (402) 729-2801
E:averhage@bvcanet

JoAnn Kucera, WIC Coordinator
Central Nebraska Community Action Partnership
626 N Street, P.O. Box 509
Loup City, NE  68853
T: (308) 745-0780 ext. 132
F: (308) 745-0446
E: jkucera@centralnebraskacap.com

Brandi Morrow, North WIC Coordinator
202 S. 10th St.O’Neill, NE 68763
Phone 402-336-4298 ext 12
Fax: 402-336-3420
E: bmorrow@centralnebraskacap.com

Lisa Boeke, Community Health Supervisor
WIC Director
Central District Health Department
1137 South Locust
Grand Island, NE  68801
T: 308-385-5175
F: (308) 385-5181
E: lboeke@cdhd.ne.gov

Judy Schultz, WIC Director
Community Action Partnership of Mid-NE
Education Building, WIC Office
1023 Ave. F, P.O. Box 2288
Kearney, NE  68847
T: (308) 865-5356
F: (308) 865-5685
E: jschultz@mnca.net

Sarah Schram, WIC Supervisor
Douglas County Health Department
1111 S. 41st Street
Omaha, NE  68105
T: (402) 444-1770
F: (402) 444-6267
E: sarah.schram@douglascounty-ne.gov

Jackie Farrell, WIC Coordinator
East Central District Health Department
2282 East 32nd Avenue
Columbus, NE 68601
T: (402) 564-9931 ext. 204
F: (402) 564-0611
E: jfarrell@ecdhd.ne.gov

Diane Clifton, WIC Coordinator
Family Health Services/WIC
509 Broadway
Tecumseh, NE  68450
T: (402) 335-2988
F: (402) 335-3747
E: diane.clifton@fhsi.org

Caitlin Neidow WIC Coordinator
Family Services WIC Program
501 South 7th Street
Lincoln, NE  68508
T: (402) 441-8655
F: (402) 441-6466
E: cneidow@familyservicelincoln.org

Nicole Engelbart, WIC Supervisor
Lincoln/Lancaster County Health Department
3140 N Street
Lincoln, NE  68510-1514
T: (402) 441-6200
F: (402) 441-8142
Melissa: 402-441-6261
E:nengelbart@lincoln.ne.gov

Jan Donner, WIC Director
Northeast Nebraska Community Action Partnership
603 Earl Street
PO Box 667
Pender, NE  68047
T: (402) 385-6300
F: (402) 385-6310
E:  jdonner@nencap.org

Jessica Furmanski, WIC Coordinator
People’s Family Health Services
102 South Elm Street
North Platte, NE  69101
T: (308) 534-1678
F: (308) 534-6104
E: WIC@pfhs.org

Nikki LeDroit, WIC Program Manager
Community Action Partnership of Western NE
975 Crescent Drive
Gering, NE  69341
T: (308) 633-2772 ext. 3275
F: (308) 633-1680
E: nldroit@capwn.org

Amy Bond, WIC Director
Western Community Health Resources
300 Shelton St
Chadron, NE 69337
T: (308) 432-8979
F: (308) 432-8974
E: wicdir@wchr.net

State staff e-mail: firstname.lastname@nebraska.gov

Revised 01/17